photography, design, painting blog

Image

6 weeks old this time


Went to visit my hubby’s sister and her family. Can’t resist their new little baby boy! Had to take some 6 week photos of him 🙂 He has got to be the cutest little thing I’ve ever seen besides my own of course! I had to reformat my computer due to a virus ughhh and had to redownload all of my actions/presets for photoshop! Took me forever to find the facebook action I love. But I get all of my actions from thecoffeeshopblog.com and the facebook one that I love is from http://everydayelementsonline.com/actions/free-actions/ so at least if I lose it again I can look at this blog post instead of searching everywhere for it. I am also interested in trying out lightroom but don’t have a clue how to use it yet! Will probably do the 30 day trial and see if I like it better than photoshop!

WHD_5620 web3

Does he just look like a little native american baby? Haha my little boy sure didn’t look this native!

Leave a comment