photography, design, painting blog

Update for the Night Owls


Well I’m thinking about buying a domain name finally.  I’m a little stuck on which name I should go with though.  But whitehorsedesignphotography.com is available and so is whdesignphotography.com and whdesignphoto.com.  I like the first one best obviously but am wondering if it is too long? 

I really wanted to post a pinterest thingy that I did but it has too much information on it so I can’t!  BUMMER.  I can describe it though!  In photoshop I made a little plaque thingy.  It has my sons name, birthday, and newborn stats.  I’m going to have it printed and glue it onto a board painted grey or black and hang it in his room.  I’m going to use that modge podge stuff or whatever it’s called.  I can’t remember.  You can go to my facebook page and view it I just didn’t want to put it on here.  http://www.facebook.com/whitehorsedesign

I’m really sad I’ve given up on my photo challenges but I just couldn’t seem to keep to them with a toddler running around!  His naps are getting shorter and shorter!  When he does nap all I want to do is sit around or clean house!  But one good thing is I’m almost to 200 fans on my facebook page.  I wonder if I’ll ever make it to a 1,000.  I think it would be amazing to be that busy taking photos.  That is my dream/goal.  I want to make this a full time professional business but still time to spend with my family.  I love everything I’m doing so far.  In fact I’ll post a few newborn photos since I haven’t been on here in awhile. 

Leave a Reply

