photography, design, painting blog

Day 6 – 8


Day 6 From a Low Angle
I had to put two up because I loved them both. I wanted to do this while it was sunny and even waited an extra day or two but alas no sun just rain! But rain means rain droplets on the leaves!

Day 7 Fruit
My son loves bananas! But now that he’s turned one he’s decided to protest quite a few foods so we have to keep something he likes on hand!

Day 8 A Bad Habit
UGH I feel like I’m on facebook ALL the time! Checking my business page, checking my email, checking facebook, and it’s so hard to not be addicted to it! I’m trying out Google plus though and hoping it’s a little easier to use. It seems like I miss out on a lot of my friend’s goings ons. Haha…

Leave a Reply

