photography, design, painting blog

Day 5 From a High Angle


We went out to Brown County today to take some family pics. And it was absolutely beautiful out! It’s too bad we haven’t had more fall weekends like this. Brown County was packed with people taking pictures and just sightseeing watching the leaves change colors. And this is definitely from a high angle. It is Hesitation Point on the mountain biking trails. Called thus because I believe the view is worth a hesitation and breather. It is quite the climb up here. I actually hate this particular trail because of the rocks. I’m not very good at mountain biking over large rocks. I usually have to get off and walk or kick my bike down the hill!!!

And I thought I would add our family picture as well. We really need to have pictures done but alas the life of an aspiring photographer and lack of money! So we copy and paste to get a baby smile!!

3 responses

  1. What a beautiful shot!! Wow! It looks like a postcard :O)

    October 10, 2011 at 1:30 am

  2. I love the colours in your photo, so beautiful!

    October 10, 2011 at 8:38 am

  3. whitehorsedesigns

    Thanks!! It has been gorgeous out here the past week!!! I don’t want fall to end!

    October 10, 2011 at 11:29 am

Leave a Reply

