photography, design, painting blog

100 Fan Facebook Contest!


To thank all of you for ‘liking’ my page I’m going to have a 100 fan giveaway! When I hit 100 fans we are going to have a contest for a free photo shoot and 8×10 of their favorite photo! All you have to do is tell your friends about Whitehorse Designs | Photography facebook page by simply updating your status saying something about trying to win a contest on my facebook page using @whitehorse…… It will link to the photography page so I know you’re participating! And then post a comment on this blog post saying something like I just entered the contest! And please keep it clean or I’ll delete it! You can enter up to 3 times. But only once per day and you have to tag Whitehorse Design facebook page each time you enter and comment back on this blog post saying you have done so. The contest will start the day I get 100 fans and it will end July 6th at 10 p.m. I will then use random.org to select the winner! Thanks so much fans!

5 responses

  1. I’m entering the contest. 😉

    June 30, 2011 at 2:01 pm

  2. Rebecca Bruner

    Entering the contest!

    June 30, 2011 at 3:16 pm

  3. I posted the link on her page for her. (Rebecca).
    😉

    July 1, 2011 at 9:18 pm

  4. I’m entering the contest 🙂

    July 5, 2011 at 11:41 am

  5. Just thought i’d enter the contest again.

    July 5, 2011 at 4:44 pm

Leave a Reply

