photography, design, painting blog

Days 39 – 41 Caffeine Break


Day 39 Beer

We had a pretty sunset tonight and I wanted the sunset to be in the background 🙂 silly I know! But take a drink! I’ve been having a lot of trouble keeping up with this blog! I want to remind myself to do it everyday but I either forget or think oh I can do it tomorrow. My excuse for this week is I’ve been sick with a yucky cold! But my plan is to try harder now. I haven’t gotten my camera out for like a week and I was out taking pictures with it last night and was renewed afresh with how great the pictures are!

Day 40 Coffee

I’m not a coffee fan. I found this baby spoon in that suitcase that we found in the shed loft in the woods and I forgot to put it back in there. Bad me. But it says it’s from Italy on the back of it and I thought it would look neat in this picture.

Day 41 Juice

I killed most of our fenceline with pesticide and didn’t realize it until it was too late that we have blackberries along our fenceline! So I probably killed most of them but there were a few that were left and some of them had some berries on them. I picked them and ate one of them but it was still too tart haha. But I squished it on the sink to make some juice for this pic. I put some texture in this picture. I’ve been wanting to try out some textured pictures. I really like the effect they make. I need to find and save some more to my computer!

2 responses

  1. These are really nice! I love the sunset behind the beer bottles. Looks like an advertisement!!

    June 23, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    • whitehorsedesigns

      Thanks =)

      June 23, 2011 at 8:41 pm

Leave a Reply

