photography, design, painting blog

Day 38 Rebel Orange


Day 38 Color: Orange
So I was at Big Lots the other day and found these pacifiers that have skulls on them. One says Rebel and the other says Stud Muffin…how could I resist when they were the brand he likes? I know I should be weaning him from these instead of buying him more but I couldn’t help myself. I’ve been waiting to wean him until his reflux clears up. Every time I think it might be clearing up he spits up everywhere. I’m hoping to have him weaned by the time he is a year if not before. Maybe I’ll throw it in there with weaning him off of breastfeeding. So here he is 🙂

Leave a Reply

