photography, design, painting blog

Day 22 – 24 Button your Frog


Day 22 Button

This is too cute! I ordered this outfit because my wonderful husband bought me some baseball photo props for our son for Mother’s Day. And the buttons have baseballs on them =) can’t resist the cuteness. Hopefully I will be able to post some photos of him in the baseball outfit soon…I just need my husband’s help to hold him still since he’s a wiggly little squirt!

Day 23 Fill the Frame
Pretty flowers that came up down the road at the church.

Day 24 Shallow Depth of Field
Ahh this will be the froggie I saw outside. It’s a little tree frog that was just hanging out on our fence that we were in the process of tearing down. Froggie!!! I love the macro zoom option on my lens. It is a little annoying that I have to switch a button and have to focus/refocus to switch the button but I still love it.

2 responses

  1. They make the cutest little boy baseball outfits! And cowboy outfits. . . beyond that there aren’t too many cute boys outfits. >Sigh< Why do little girls get all the cute stuff?

    June 2, 2011 at 10:36 am

    • whitehorsedesigns

      I know it!!! I wish there were more cute little boy outfits! It just kills me when you go to the store and you’re looking for something cute/nice and there are 50 little girls dresses for under $10 and 2 little boy outfits that cost $25 each!! GRRR lol

      June 2, 2011 at 10:44 am

Leave a Reply

