photography, design, painting blog

Day 15 Let ’em fly


Day 15 Zipper

I was looking through the flickr stream of photos trying to get ideas for a zipper. I didn’t really like any of the zipper photos of the zipper on pants. I thought they were being too provocative or obvious since that’s what everyone thinks of when you think of a zipper usually. But then I remembered I had this pair of Wranglers that had this tag on the inside of the zipper that I always thought was cute plus the horse shoes on the pockets. So yes I did the obvious even though I tried to look for zippers elsewhere I still went with the provocative crotch zipper =)

Leave a Reply

