photography, design, painting blog

Days 12-14 Minimize the Fruit & Lines


Day 12 Minimalism
Beautiful flowers. Simplicity, plainness, unfussiness, cleanness, austereness, starkness, restraint.

Day 13 Fruit
So since I didn’t have any fruit lying around I chose the fruit of a flower down the road. It’s taking me longer than I thought to get these photos on here. I’m still trying for the photo a day but alas much harder than I thought!!! Hopefully soon I will get my jogging stroller and be able to venture out a little more instead of sticking close to the house =)

Day 14 Lines
The lines of wood. This is a cross that is in front of a church down the road. The only good quote I can think of is…Walk the Line.

As sure as night is dark and day is light
I keep you on my mind both day and night
And happiness I’ve known proves that it’s right
Because you’re mine, I walk the line – Johnny Cash

Leave a Reply

