photography, design, painting blog

Day 6 & 7 Thou Eat Bread


Day 6 Bread
Banana bread muffins that didn’t turn out so great to eat but made a nice photo pick. I thought the contrast of black and white would make it look nice.

Day 7 Low Point of View
I really wanted this photo to be of a morel mushroom but I didn’t get lucky this season. I couldn’t find any…bad luck and bad timing yet again this year! Too much rain too!! Hopefully I will be able to find some next year. This was a neat find though. It was a leaf skeleton stuck to the side of a log.

In the sweat of thy face shalt thou eat bread, till thou return to the ground; for out of it wast thou taken: for dust thou art, and unto dust shall return.
Genesis 3:19.

I know I’m super slacking…I’m trying to keep up but the daggone rain is keeping me from getting out with my new camera!!! So I skipped window and that will hopefully be on the next blog post.

Leave a Reply

