photography, design, painting blog

Day 4 A good book has no ending.


A good book has no ending. ~R.D. Cumming

“A woman’s heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him just to find her.”
— Max Lucado

I couldn’t figure out how to do the photo I was wanting to do but I came close with these. I love to read. I’m an obsessive reader. When I start a book that I find enjoyable I find it hard to put it down or focus on anything else which is why I haven’t read much since my son was born!!! Haha. I’m not that bad but I do love to read. My dad, grandma, and aunt are all readers so I must have inherited my love for reading from them. I’ve always wanted a window seat with bookshelves under it and next to it filled with books.

Leave a Reply

