photography, design, painting blog

projects


Well it’s been awhile since I’ve posted.  I’ve been a little down in the dumps.  The whole photography thing.  I wanted to use this site to take photos every day and I find that I don’t have time.  My little guy is very demanding.  I think he’s starting to teeth or something.  He’s been very fussy the last couple of weeks so mommy hasn’t had time to do much of anything but relax in my time off haha.

Here’s a video of him giggling 🙂 this is his first game of peek-a-boo that made him laugh like this.
http://www.facebook.com/v/509095562983

But I’m attempting to get back out there and it seems like spring may be on it’s way so warmer weather means more time spent outside so hopefully I’ll be able to take more photos soon.  I’ve sold a few diaper covers and hats on Etsy.  The mindless crocheting is a stress reliever 🙂

I started a project I’ll post when I’m done.  My husband and I went to Menards today and bought some boards for me to cut out horses to put on the wall.  Well he’s going to be the one to cut them out because I’m afraid of the ban saw!  I’ve obsessing over decorating the house and making it look presentable.  I feel like I need a very thrifty interior designer.  I want to build bookshelves downstairs and a storage ottoman for the living room.   I think accomplishing these tasks will make me feel better about myself.

Leave a Reply

