photography, design, painting blog

cutest baby in the world :D


I haven’t been on here for a couple of days.  My son was sick and then both my husband and I caught his cold.  So…I wasn’t able to make it out any to take any pictures because I didn’t want to leave the little guy at all.  I posted my first crochet set on etsy for sale.  $19.95 with free shipping.  http://www.etsy.com/listing/67088334/newborn-brown-brim-hat-diaper-cover-free is the posting.  It’s still January and I’m already running out of ideas of what to take pictures of.  I know when it warms up it will be easier because I’ll be able to put the little guy in a wrap and carry him around with me but it’s too cold for that right now.  I’m hoping to sell some of these crochet thingys to help save up for my D700:D

Leave a Reply

