photography, design, painting blog

Newborn Posing Fun


I went to see my cousin and her newborn yesterday to take some pictures.  I haven’t been back at the hospital for awhile and I was missing the newborn posing.  My son is a bit too big for the newborn posing but I get smiles out of him 🙂 I was trying to get the pose where he’s sleeping heavily and I prop his hands up under his chin but he wasn’t wanting to do that pose haha.  So I got a few other cute ones.  He was very cooperative and fell asleep for us.  He was a little cutie and I was happy for a chance to take some pictures of him.

Leave a Reply

